sd.net banner

SD.net Capitol Room 412

If your picture turns to snow after a few seconds please check the scheduled start time of the event you are looking for. Streams typically start a few minutes prior to the start time on the agenda. Check the schedule at SD.Net

Find links to archived audio from this and past legislative sessions at sdlegislature.gov

Listen to SDPB radio updates weekdays at Noon CT | 11:00am MT on "In The Moment." 

Subscribe to SDPB Radio Podcasts of legislative coverage.

Watch a wrap-up of the legislative week's activity on SDPB1 TV every Friday during the legislative session at 9:00pm CT | 8:00pm MT. Watch live online at sdpb.org/live. Watch archived episodes and find additional content in the Statehouse show archive.